About the delivery 


Delivery method

We protect the privacy of every customer, we do not write product information on the package packaging.

If you do not want to deliver the package to your home, it is possible to deliver it to a Relay Point.

(You just have to choose "Relay Point Delivery" and fill in the relay point address as the delivery address when you place your order)

In general, we ship small and medium parcels by DHL, large parcels by UPS, TNT or DPD.


Production time & Delivery time

In general, we need 3 to 7 business days to make the products, and 3 to 8 business days for delivery.

Normal delivery: 6-8 business days

Express Delivery: 3-5 business days

For some special products, it takes 7-30 days to make them. If you want to know the deadline, or if you are really in a hurry, please send an email to the following email address and give us the date when you want to receive the order: [email protected]

If you would like to know the shipping costs and the total price, you could place an order on our site (no problem, if you do not make the payment, your order will be invalid).


Delivery destination

We could deliver packages almost worldwide, here are the available destinations (countries and regions):


Afghanistan Ghana Palau
Albania Gibraltar Panama
Algeria Greece Papua New Guinea
American Samoa Greenland Paraguay
Andorre Grenada People's Republic of China
Angola Guadeloupe Peru
Anguilla Guam Philippines
Antarctic Guatemala Pitcairn Islands
Antigua and Barbuda Guinea Poland
Argentina Guinea-Bissau Porto Rico
Armenia Guyana Portugal
Aruba Haiti Qatar
Australie Heard-and-McDonald Islands Republic of Macedonia
Autriche Honduras Réunion
Azerbaïdjan Hong Kong Romania
Bahamas Hungary Russian Federation
Bahrain Iceland Rwanda
Bangladesh India Saint Helena
Barbados Indonesia Saint Lucia
Belarus Iraq Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Belgium Ireland Salvador
Belize Islamic Republic of Iran Samoa
Benign Israel San Marino
Bermuda Italy Sao Tome and Principe
Bhutan Ivory Coast Saudi Arabia
Bolivia Jamaica Senegal
Bosnia-Herzegovina Japan Seychelles
Botswana Jordan Sierra Leone
Bouvet Island Kazakhstan Singapore
Brazil Kenya Slovakia
British Indian Ocean Territory Kiribati Slovenia
British Virgin Islands Kuwait Solomon Islands
Brunei Darussalam Kyrgyzstan Somalia
Bulgaria Lao People's Democratic Republic South Africa
Burkina Faso Latvia South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Burundi Lebanon South Korea
Cambodia Lesotho Spain
Cameroon Liberia Sri Lanka
Canada Libya St. Kitts and Nevis
Cape Verde Liechtenstein St. Vincent and Grenadines
Cayman Islands Lithuania Sudan
Central African Republic Luxembourg Suriname
Chad Macao Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Chile Madagascar Swaziland
Christmas Island Malawi Sweden
Cocos Islands Malaysia Swiss
Colombia Maldives Syrian Arab Republic
Comoros Mali Taiwan
Congo Malta Tajikistan
Cook Islands Marshall Islands Thailand
Costa Rica Martinique Togo
Croatia Mauritania Tokelau
Cuba Mauritius Tonga
Cyprus Mayotte Trinidad and Tobago
Czech republic Mexico Tunisia
Democratic Republic of Congo Moldova Turkey
Denmark Monaco Turkmenistan
Djibouti Mongolia Turks and Caicos Islands
Dominica Montserrat Tuvalu
Dominican Republic Morocco Uganda
East Timor Mozambique Ukraine
Ecuador Myanmar United Arab Emirates
Egypt Namibia United Kingdom
Equatorial Guinea Nauru United Republic of Tanzania
Eritrea Nepal United States
Estonia Netherlands United States Minor Outlying Islands
Ethiopia Netherlands Antilles United States Virgin Islands
Falkland Islands New Caledonia Uruguay
Faroe Islands New Zealand Uzbekistan
Federated States of Micronesia Nicaragua Vanuatu
Fiji Niger Vatican
Finland Nigeria Venezuela
France Niue Vietnam
French Guiana Norfolk Island Western Sahara
French Polynesia North Korea Yemen
French Southern and Antarctic Lands Northern Mariana Islands Yugoslavia
Gabon Norway Zambia
Gambia Oman Zimbabwe
Georgia Overseas France  
Germany Pakistan